Home.Biogs.Gigs.Media.Photos.Contact.Discography.Past Gigs.

Sat 3 Aug

21.00

George Stephenson

Great Lime Rd, West Moor, Newcastle, NE12 7NJ

Fri 9 Aug

21.00

Bay  Horse

Fore Bondgate, Bishop Auckland, DL14 7PE

Sat 17 Aug

20.30

Acklam Iron & Steel SC

Park Rd South, Middlesborough, TS4 2RD

Sun 25 Aug

21.00

Lambton  Arms

Front St, Chester Le Street, DH3 3BJ

Sat 31 Aug

21.00

Garricks Head

Saville St, North Shields, NE30 1NT

 

 

 

 

Sat 7 Sept

21.00

Britannia

Newbottle St, Houghton Le Spring, DH4 4AL

Fri 13 Sept

21.00

Glendale SC

Hall Lane, Houghton le Spring, DH5 8DA

Sun 15 Sept

12.15

Grindon SC

Gregory Rd, Grindon, Sunderland, SR4 9RX

Fri 20 Sept

21.00

Steels SC

Peacock St West, Sunderland, SR4 6LQ

 

 

 

 

Fri 4 Oct

21.00

Cross Keys

Spout Lane, Washington, NE38 7AB

Sun 6 Oct

16.00

Bedlington Terriers Club

Welfare Park, Park Road, Bedlington, NE22 5DA

Sat 19 Oct

21.00

Garricks Head

Saville St, North Shields, NE30 1NT

Fri 25 Oct

21.00

Market Tavern

Market Sq, Bedlington, NE2 5TN

 

 

 

 

Sat 14 Dec

20.30

Acklam Iron & Steel SC

Park Rd South, Middlesborough, TS4 2RD

Sun 22 Dec

12.15

Grindon SC

Gregory Rd, Grindon, Sunderland, SR4 9RX

Fri  27 Dec

21.00

Lambton  Arms

Front St, Chester Le Street, DH3 3BJ

 

 

 

 

2020

 

 

 

Sat 18 April

21.00

Garricks Head

Saville St, North Shields, NE30 1NT

 

 

 

 

Sat 12 June

21.00

Lambton  Arms

Front St, Chester Le Street, DH3 3BJ

 

 

 

 

2020

 

 

 

18 April

21.00

Garricks Head

Saville St, North Shields, NE30 1NT

 

 

 

 

12 June

21.00

Lambton  Arms

Front St, Chester Le Street, DH3 3BJ