Home.Biogs.Gigs.Media.Photos.Contact.Discography.Past Gigs.

Fri 4 Oct

21.00

Cross Keys

Spout Lane, Washington, NE38 7AB

Sat 12 Oct

21.00

Blue Bell

Perth Hall Lane, Usworth, Washington, NE37 1NP

Sun 6 Oct

16.00

Bedlington Terriers Club

Welfare Park, Park Road, Bedlington, NE22 5DA

Fri 25 Oct

21.00

Market Tavern

Market Sq, Bedlington, NE22 5TN

 

 

 

 

Sat 14 Dec

20.30

Acklam Iron & Steel SC

Park Rd South, Middlesborough, TS4 2RD

Sun 22 Dec

12.15

Grindon SC

Gregory Rd, Grindon, Sunderland, SR4 9RX

Fri  27 Dec

21.00

Lambton  Arms

Front St, Chester Le Street, DH3 3BJ

 

 

 

 

2020

 

 

 

Fri 13 Mar

21.00

Victor’s Bar

Low Row, Sunderland, SR1 3PY

Fri 27 Mar

21.00

Bay Horse

Fore Bondgate,  Bishop Auckland, DL14 7PE

 

 

 

 

Fri 3 Apr

21.00

Market Tavern

Market Sq, Bedlington, NE22 5TN

Sat 18 Apr

21.00

Garricks Head

Saville St, North Shields, NE30 1NT

 

 

 

 

Fri 15 May

21.00

Cross Keys

Spout Lane, Washington, NE38 7AB

Sat 23 May

21.00

Crook Hotel

Hope St, Crook, DL15 9HU

 

 

 

 

Sat 12 June

21.00

Lambton  Arms

Front St, Chester Le Street, DH3 3BJ

 

 

 

 

Fri 17 July

21.00

Penny Gill

Cheapside, Spennymoor,  DL16  6QE

 

 

 

 

Sat 8 Aug

21.00

G W Horners

Front St, Chester Le Street, DH3 3BE

Sat 29 Aug

21.00

Guidepost

Makepeace Ter, Springwell Village, Washington, NE9 7RR

,

 

 

 

Sat 10 Oct

21.00

Crook Hotel

Hope St, Crook, DL15 9HU

Fri 16 Oct

21.00

Market Tavern

Market Sq, Bedlington, NE22 5TN

Fri  23 Oct

21.00

Cross Keys

Spout Lane, Washington, NE38 7AB